PSI Mines&Roads GmbH is well known for innovative, powerful and premium IT-Products for mining industries and the road sector.

e-mail contact

Control and supervision for mining and traffic telematics

PSI Mines&Roads GmbH is a 100% daughter of PSI Aktiengesellschaft für Produkte und Systeme der Informationstechnologie and was established on 22 July 1991 as an independent company. The company has competence centers in Aschaffenburg, Berlin, Moscow and Beijing and is responsible, within the PSI Group, for mining and traffic telematics.

The focus of the company is the realization of complex, process-oriented IT-Systems for national and international customers, based on our own products PSImining and PSIroad.

A central component of the Industry Solutions is the PSI's own system (PSIcontrol) for monitoring, visualization and control, distributed in the field of process-independent objects and process controls.

For the centralized maintenance of the connected process elements we are using our own workforce management system (PSIcommand). This system is able to plan rapid, flexible and efficient the internal and external workforce.

Die PSI Mines&Roads GmbH steht für innovative, leistungsfähige und hochwertige IT-Produkte für Bergbau und Verkehr.

E-Mail Kontakt

Leittechnik für Bergwerke und Verkehrstelematik

Die PSI Mines&Roads GmbH ist eine 100 %-Tochter der PSI Aktiengesellschaft für Produkte und Systeme der Informationstechnologie und wurde am 22.Juli 1991 als eigenständige Gesellschaft gegründet. Im Konzernverbund ist das Unternehmen mit Standorten in Aschaffenburg, Berlin, Moskau und Peking für den Bergbau- und die Verkehrstelematik verantwortlich.

 

Der Schwerpunkt der Gesellschaft ist die Realisierung komplexer, prozessorientierter IT-Systeme, national und international, auf der Basis der eigenen Produkte PSImining und PSIroad.

 

Zentraler Bestandteil der Branchenlösungen ist das PSI-eigene Leitsystem (PSIcontrol) zur Überwachung, Visualisierung und Steuerung, der in der Fläche verteilten Prozessobjekte und eigenständigen Prozesssteuerungen.

 

Für die zentrale Wartung und Instandhaltung der im Feld angeschlossenen Prozesselemente und der damit verbundenen schnellen, flexiblen und effizienten Einsatzplanung von internen und externen Personal kommt das PSI-eigene WorkForce-Managementsystem (PSIcommand) zum Einsatz.