PSI Mines&Roads GmbH is well known for innovative, powerful and premium IT-Products for mining industries and the road sector.

e-mail contact

Products and Services

Our customized factory automation, mining and individual telematics infrastructure - applications are developed based on proven standard products.

  • PSImining is the control system for the mine. The modules removal, maintenance, logistics and product conveyor are integral component of the base system, which can be used for visualization and control of one or more mines.

  • PSIroad combines the infrastructure supervision of the traffic telematics with the requirements of the planned and event-driven maintenance. Another component of the conducting system is the order following of the maintenance orders and and their logging.

Consultancy
Our consulting focus is on automation technology topics related to the planning, analysis and optimization of production and sales side, and the improvement of organizational processes and organizational  structures of companies.

Project Work
Mature products and excellent industry and market knowledge and mastery of effective techniques and tools in the project work and systems development are the basis for our efficient and successful project work and provide a high quality result.

Our solution are distinguished by their scalability, performance and excellent reliabiltiy. Open standard interfaces and many out-of-the-box protocols are a guarantee for an efficient and flexible access to the existing inftrastructure.

Maintenance and care

Customers worldwide use our systems into business-relevant processes. We ensure our customers' production with project support services. On Call service, release maintenance, maintenance and training are tailored to the needs and desires of the customer and offered tailor-made.

Die PSI Mines&Roads GmbH steht für innovative, leistungsfähige und hochwertige IT-Produkte für Bergbau und Verkehr.

E-Mail Kontakt

Produkte und Dienstleistungen

Unsere maßgeschneiderten Bergbau- und Verkehrstelematik-Infrastruktur-anwendungen werden auf Basis bewährter Standardprodukte erstellt.

Unsere Produkte

  • PSImining ist das Leitsystem für Bergwerke. Die (produktions-) technischen Teilprozesse Vortrieb, Abbau, Logistik, Wettertechnik und Produktenförderung sind Bestandteil des Systems, das zur Visualisierung und Steuerung von einem oder mehreren Bergwerken eingesetzt werden kann.
  • PSIroad verbindet die Infrastrukturüberwachung der Verkehrstelematik mit den Anforderungen der geplanten und ereignisgesteuerten Wartung. Ein weiterer Bestandteil des Leitsytems ist die Verfolgung der Wartungsaufträge und deren Protokollierung.

Fachberatung

Unsere Beratungsschwerpunkte sind automatisierungstechnische Themen rund um die Planung, Analyse und Optimierung der Produktions- und Absatzseite sowie die Verbesserungen der Organisationsabläufe und Organisationsstrukturen der Unternehmen.

Projektarbeit

Ausgereifte Produkte, hervorragende Branchen- und Marktkenntnisse sowie die Beherrschung von effizienten Methoden und Tools in der Projektarbeit und Systementwicklung bilden die Basis für unsere effiziente und erfolgreiche Projektarbeit und sichern eine hohe Ergebnisqualität.

Unsere Lösungen zeichnen sich durch ihre Skalierbeit, Performance und höchste Ausfallsicherheit aus. Offene Standardschnittstellen und viele Out-of-the-Box-Protokolle sind Garant für eine effiziente und flexibel Anbindung an die bestehende Infrastruktur.

Wartung und Pflege

Die weltweiten Kunden setzen unsere Systeme in unternehmensrelevanten Prozessen ein. Wir sichern die Produktion unserer Kunden durch projektbegleitende Dienstleistungen ab. Rufbereitschaft, Releasepflege, Wartung und Schulung werden auf die Anforderungen und Wünsche des Kunden abgestimmt und maßgeschneidert angeboten.