PSI Mines&Roads GmbH is well known for innovative, powerful and premium IT-Products for mining industries and the road sector.

e-mail contact

Specific mining modules und functions

The mining-specific workflows, tasks and functions are independent modules of PSImining and use the standard functions of the core module.

 

The mining-specific modules of PSImining are:

  • Conveyor Control: This module provides a schematic and a detailed visualisation of the entire conveyor system (belts, bunker) and status (on, off, error, measured value) of the components. Material flow control, simulation and optimization are additional available features.
  • Mining Automation and Control Roof support: The geological data, shield data and the shearer data can be visualised in special diagrams with the corresponding parameters. Analysis of the data allows optimization of coal production and reduce the proportion of dirt.
  • Logistics: Transportation logistics support the transport of material in monorails, locomotives and other transportation vehicles. There are displayed at the geographically correct position in an overview picture.
  • Safety / Ventilation: Safety sensors for CO, CO2 and CH4 and their values are recorded and displayed in an overview picture. Values which are exceeding the limits will trigger alarms.
  • Infrastructure: The supply networks (i.e. electricity), beginning at the surface, are displayed in a specific overview picture. The states of the components (switches, transformers) are integrated and directly visible.
  • Tunneling: The equipment for the excavation (drilling) and their safety-relevant parameters are captured in order to monitor the (statutory) limits for dust and water. Schematic pictures are provided for the supply of building materials, thus enabling the coordination and delivery of the necessary materials.

Die PSI Mines&Roads GmbH steht für innovative, leistungsfähige und hochwertige IT-Produkte für Bergbau und Verkehr.

E-Mail Kontakt

Bergbauspezifische Modul und Funktionen

Die bergbauspezifischen Prozesse, Aufgaben und Funktionen sind in eigenständige Module von PSImining integriert und nutzen die Standardfunktionen des Basismoduls.

 

Die bergbauspezifischen Module von PSImining sind:

  • Conveyor Control: Das Modul stellt einen schematischen und einen detailierten Überblick über das gesamte Fördersystem (Bänder, Bunker) und den Status (Ein, Aus, Fehler, Meßwert) der Komponenten zur Verfügung. Materialflußkontrolle, Simualtion und Optimierung sind weitere Funktionen.

  • Mining Automation and Roof support control: Die geologischen Daten, Schilddaten und Daten der Gewinnungs-maschine werden in Flöz- und Schildschemata mit den zugehörigen Parametern dargestellt. Die Analyse der Daten ermöglicht eine Optimierung der Kohleförderung und Verringerung des Bergeanteils.

  • Logistic: Die Transportlogistik unterstützt den Materialtransport der Einhängebahnen, Lokomotiven und anderen Transportmittel und stellt diese geographisch lagerichtig in der Grubenübersicht dar.

  • Safety/Ventilation: Sicherheitsrelevante Sensoren für CO, CO2 und CH4 und deren Messwerte werden erfasst und im Grubenbild dargestellt. Bei Überschreitung der Grenzwerte werden Alarme ausgelöst.

  • Infrastruktur: Die Versorgungsnetze (Strom), beginnend an der Oberfläche, werden stromspezifisch in Übersichtsbilder dargestellt. Die Zustände der Kompenenten (Schalter, Transformatoren) sind in den Darstellungen direkt ersichtlich.

  • Tunneling: Das Equipment für den Vortrieb (Bohrmaschinen) und deren sicherheitsrelevanten Parameter werden dargestellt um die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Grenzwerte für Staub und Wasser zu überwachen. Für die Lieferung von Baumaterialien werden dem Betreiber Anlagenbilder zur Verfügung gestellt, die die Koordination und Lieferung der notwendigen Materialen ermöglicht.